Filter by
  • James G

    DEQUEEN, AR | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Service was great

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Thomas L

    NASHVLLE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    They are always kind, courteous, and do a good job.

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    April 1, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Isaac C

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2022
    Terry Wrinkle was awesome! Fantastic experience, made everything so easy, so helpful, made me feel special, and got me a beautiful new SUV! Kyle McAllister also made the paperwork so easy, so fast, and he is so friendly and helpful! It was an absolutely amazing experience! Thank you Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet at Ashdown and Terry Wrinkle!

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    March 29, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Amanda S

    LOCKESBURG, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Shirley in he service department is always so helpful and friendly.

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    March 22, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Steven C

    MINERAL SPRINGS, AR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 25, 2022
    Sales man wasn't pushy but answered any question we had everyone one super friendly and tried to get best deal for us with the most discounts. We will be back

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    January 25, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • William H

    FOREMAN, AR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2022
    Terry has always made it quick and painless to buy a vehicle. I told him what I was after, and he found us a deal we could live with. No hard sale, or selling me things I didn't need. We will be back for our next car

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Bryan B

    ASHDOWN, AR | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    January 12, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Kendall J

    REDWATER, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Service did a good job taking care of my vehicle.

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Timothy F

    BROKEN BOW, OK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 17, 2021
    This was by far the best truck buying experience my wife and I have ever had. We will most definitely be back in the future. Terry had everything prepared when we arrived and had us in and out in no time. Thanks again!

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    December 17, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet
  • Ashley T

    NASHVILLE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2021
    Very easy to schedule maintenance and vehicle was serviced and ready for me in no time

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    December 6, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!