Filter by
  • Herman M

    HOPE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Great experience. Terry is the best

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Sydney H

    DIERKS, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2021
    Kyle did a great job in helping us find exactly what we wanted.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Tonyia S

    HOOKS, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Very friendly sales and service department people. Very eager to answer you questions. And to work with you. They provided a loaner car.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Robbie M

    FOREMAN, AR | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Naw

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    March 29, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Pamela D

    DE QUEEN, AR | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Fast and friendly service. Austin kept me informed on the progress of my car. It’s nice they took time to have my car washed when done and placed a paper floor mat so they didn’t get the carpet wet or dirty.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    March 11, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Kelcey K

    JONESVILLE, LA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 27, 2021
    Love Jacob and the manager! Also love my truck

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    March 1, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jon S

    ASHDOWN, AR | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    I dealt with Austin on a lift for my silverado he was very informative and kept me updated on the progress of the installation

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    February 26, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William T

    LOCKESBURG, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 25, 2021
    All the staff was friendly and helpful, Kyle did a great job making sure my wife got the vehicle she wanted. Thanks

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    February 25, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet!
  • Jordan O

    IDABEL, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 16, 2021
    Terry was amazing. He was very nice and respectful and caring as well. He went over the details of my car very well.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    February 18, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Jean S

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Always very courteous and friendly.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    February 7, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Until the next time we meet, take care!