Filter by
  • Charles T

    FOREMAN, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    👍

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    October 7, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Roy Jo J

    DIERKS, AR | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Well please

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    September 22, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet!
  • Tommy D

    ASHDOWN, AR | 2018 Cadillac CT6 Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John D

    HOPE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Good

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    September 19, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Heather V

    TEXARKANA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2021
    FJ was on top of everything. Knowledge, experience and professionalism at it's finest.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    September 13, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Margie W

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2011 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    It was a good experience with the dealership yesterday. The atmosphere was pleasant, the people were pleasant, and the waiting area was clean, just a good day all the way.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    September 10, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • William M

    ASHDOWN, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 26, 2021
    They were a pleasure to work with

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    August 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Billy S

    LOCKESBURG, AR | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Worked me in , And got me out in a timely manner. Thanks

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    August 25, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Terry B

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 14, 2021
    Mac did an excellent job, answered all my questions. I told him HE did his homework.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Eric J

    ATLANTA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    We contacted your dealership after finding a vehicle online. Terry Wrinkle was the one that we talked to and ended up buying from. Super nice guy! Everyone from sales to finance was friendly and knowledgeable about their job! We will definitely return!

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    August 2, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Until the next time we meet, take care!