Filter by
  • Chester G

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    The facilities are very clean and laid out well laid out.The people are very cordial and kept me apprised of the progress! Work was completed very quickly. Would you please change my email to blessumu@yahoo. Net?

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    July 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dennis B

    TEXARKANA, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Everything was done well. Communication was great, customer service was good and I will be back!

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    July 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Heather W

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2021
    Kyle McAlister was so much help. He helped me into an affordable car. Explained things where I could understand. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    July 1, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Javier S

    DE QUEEN, AR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Treated me like family and got it done quick

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    June 29, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Charlotte L

    DE QUEEN, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Keeps you informed as to what they are doing or what needs to be done. Very friendly

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    June 13, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Michael G

    FOREMAN, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Our problem was more with the body shop the dealership sent our truck to. Our fuel door wasn’t shutting properly and the dealership said they’d fix it, we knew a new part was being ordered and then found out it needed to be painted also before being put on the truck so they sent it to the body shop. We then get the truck back and the door is worse then what it was before we took it in, the door is loose and doesn’t close properly without force and the inside of the fuel area door is scratched where it looks like they fought to get the rivets in. Dealership now told us to stop by body shop to show them what needs to be fixed again.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    June 11, 2021
    Michael, This been sent to the Body Shop Manager and the Service Manager to be addressed. So sorry for the inconvenience.
  • John W

    ELM GROVE, LA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Service was completed as requested.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Ryan D

    GLENWOOD, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2021
    The whole experience was quick and easy. Love my new truck!

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    May 20, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Laquita B

    ALLEENE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Everybody is really nice.

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    May 19, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Deborah B

    FULTON, AR | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    High prices on repairs

    Response from GREGG ORR EXTREME CHEVROLET

    May 19, 2021
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one.