Filter by
  • Warner C

    ASHDOWN, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Had two units serviced same day done promptly and well

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • John W

    ELM GROVE, LA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Friendly & knowledgeable staff in both service & parts department.

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Classic Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John H

    FOREMAN, AR | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    As always the people in the service department at the ashdown location are always courteous, upfront and honest. We really like visiting with them

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    September 7, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Classic Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Charles T

    FOREMAN, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    Great

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Benjamin D

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    Great employees, very nice and helpful!

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    August 29, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jim M

    ASHDOWN, AR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    well satisfied

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    August 5, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!
  • Bryan B

    ASHDOWN, AR | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2022
    It was great

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    July 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon!
  • Jamye B

    PRESCOTT, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Great service.

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • John W

    ELM GROVE, LA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Friendly service staff, answered all questions that I had. Met all expectations during this service visit.

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Benjamin D

    TEXARKANA, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2022
    Very friendly people and great customer service!

    Response from Gregg Orr Extreme Chevrolet

    May 31, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!